Digital Signature

We provide Digital Signature Certificate to individuals and organisations, which is acceptable in the most legal documents.

Processing Methods

  • We have three different verification methods for acquiring the Digital signature certificate. The applicant can opt for the method they prefer.

Digital Signature

Type of Certificates?

There are 3 types of Digital Signature which can be classified as under:

Who could buy our certificate

There is no limitation on who could buy our certificates, people and organization from India and outside India can buy our certificates, provided they meet our Verification Guidelines. Please look at our list below to select an appropriate application form.


    The DSC is for Indians, who do not want their organization name to be part of the certificate. Click here


    Ths DSC is for companies (any type of entity), who want their organization name to be part of DSC. Click here

    Foreign Individuals

    The DSC is for foreigners and would like to use our certificate in their name. Click here

    Foreign Organization

    The DSC is for Organizations registered outside India would like to use our Digital certificates. Click here

    Document Signer Certificate

    If you intend to use our certificate for bulk signing of documents, you could use our Bulk Signer Certificates. We would offer this certificate in PFX file for Class 2 and is sold to Organizations only. Click here

    IET Certificates

    We have a special Digital Signature certificate for IEC code holders, this certificate is specifically used for DGFT portal. Click here

The difference between Class 2 and Class 3 is verification guidelines.

Class 2 Digital Signature Certificate

This is the most popular category of certificate. We offer Class 2 DSC to individuals and organisations including both Indian and foreign. The main function of this certificate is to authenticate the details of the signer. It re-affirms the already mentioned data of the user. It is used in form-filing, email attestation and income tax filing. More uses of Class 2 Digital Signature Certificates are given below -

  • MCA e-filing
  • LLP registration
  • GST application
  • IE code registration
  • Form 16,etc

Class 3 Digital Signature Certificate

This is the safest of all certificates. It is used in matters of high security and safety. It is mainly used in online trading and e-commerce, where a huge amount of money or highly confidential information is involved. If you opt for Class 3 certificate, all applications which are created for Class 2, should be able to recognize your certificates. Following are the main functions of Class 3 certificates -

  • E-tendering
  • Patent and trademark e-filing
  • MCA e-filing
  • Customs e-filing
  • E-procurement
  • E-biding
  • E-auction,etc